Team


Meet the
people of SFI

 

SFI has a team of specialists. All with a passion for the world of fruit and years of accumulated experience.

Jan Rozema

Director - Purchase / Sale
jrozema@sfifruit.com +31 10 244 502 2

Peter de Jongh

Director - Purchase / Sale
pdjongh@sfifruit.com +31 10 244 502 5

Jan Marc Schulz

Director - Purchase / Sale
jmschulz@sfifruit.com +31 10 244 502 8

Tom Oosterman

Sales manager
toosterman@sfifruit.com +31 10 244 502 7

Jochem Put

Sales manager
jput@sfifruit.com +31 10 318 288 3

Iulian Caldararu

Accountmanager Sales
lcaldararu@sfifruit.com +31 10 244 50 26

Miranda Lenarduzzi

HACCP manager / bookkeeping
mlenarduzzi@sfifruit.com

Ryan van Nes

Logistics manager
rvnes@sfifruit.com

Bob Antheunisse

Logistics manager
bantheunisse@sfifruit.com

Debby Linders

Finance
dlinders@sfifruit.com

Julia Jarzabek

Finance
jjarzabek@sfifruit.com

Nafi Fazlija

Finance
nfazlija@sfifruit.com

Ben Ghiai

Finance
bghiai@sfifruit.com

Sayra Rodriguez

Quality/ QA manager
srodriguez@sfifruit.com

Toni Trogrlic

Director SFI Hamburg
toni@sfi-hamburg.de +494030398888

Dieter Klein

Sales manager
dieter@sfi-hamburg.de +494030398890

Mario Schubert

Sales manager
mario@sfi-hamburg.de +49 40 303988 91

Stefan Nilsson

Sales manager
stefan@sfi-hamburg.de +49 40 303988 89

Tugba Özcelik

Quality manager
tugba@sfi-hamburg.de (+49) 040 - 25313221

This website uses cookies to offer you the best user experience.

More info